JT122004

Has this snowblower been modified ?__ C-105

JT122004

I was given this snowblower as a wedding gift for my 1980 C-105, a buddy of mine bought it used from someone who said they used it on a 312-8. I heard the attach-o-matic was from about 1973-2007. When I tried putting it on, it seemed to long. I could not lift it up. Does it look to long to anyone like something was added? Or maybe it is operator error and I am doing something wrong. If it's for another Wheel Horse please let me know. I have no markings for a model number or serial number anywhere. If you can see these pictures let me know your great wisdom, I am new to the Wheel Horse family. 848600962_Snowblower1.JPG.09acaa47a8e926a3a16aa3e267b020b9.JPG1814040644_Snowblower2.JPG.5a9848c7bf523d297dcb2543ce38d322.JPG339357477_Snowblower3.JPG.cefc8c91faeef8075784c0f6053a16f2.JPG

• Like 1

Ed Kennell

That blower should fit.     I can't see from the photo...do you have a front attach-a-matic mount?     I also do not see the "flag: that is required for lift to work properly.

:text-welcomeconfetti: to the :rs:

Edited by Ed Kennell

SylvanLakeWH

:text-welcomeconfetti:

I can’t help you out with the blowers question, as I use a plow on my C-105...but I am sure others will be along to help you out...!

You are in the right place!!!

Also do you have the front attach o matic???

@Ed Kennell was quicker on the draw...!

Edited by SylvanLakeWH

Ed Kennell

On a closer look, that blower appears to have the frame mount kit.   It would not use the attach-a-matic, but would bolt to two holes in your frame rails.

• Like 1

peter lena