photoguy

Winchendon Rod & Gun club show.

photoguy

The Winchendon Rod And gun Club will be having a tractor show October 9 10 11th.Campi g is available .Hope some Red Square people can make it.Oh ,I'm on RedSquare a lot I have no experience posting.So if this is in the wrong place I apologize in advance.

• Like 3
  • Excellent 1

ebinmaine

@photoguy would you please PM me whatever contact information you have about the Winchendon Rod And Gun Club?

The only info I found was something to do with Facebook which I don't have.

• Like 1

Sparky
1 hour ago, photoguy said:

Oh ,I'm on RedSquare a lot I have no experience posting.So if this is in the wrong place I apologize in advance.

You posted this exactly where it should be :handgestures-thumbupright:

• Like 2

wallfish

Been dying to get out to some shows even though there's no time for the fun stuff. Irresponsibility trumps work when it comes to tractor/engine shows, so I'm interested in going. Can you post more details? 

• Haha 1

photoguy

20200801_120953.jpg.b3bff0717d0a20897bf51ec938b67d27.jpg

4 hours ago, photoguy said:

The Winchendon Rod And gun Club will be having a tractor show October 9 10 11th.Campi g is available .Hope some Red Square people can make it.Oh ,I'm on RedSquare a lot I have no experience posting.So if this is in the wrong place I apologize in advance.

• Like 1

wallfish

Start time?

end time?

Food?

Fees?

Address?

Can we ride a tractor around?

Do they have an advertising flyer or something? Saw nothing on their facebook page about it.

Is this their first show? Or is this an annual event?

• Like 1

photoguy