Texas Todd

Carry Some?

953 nut

Welcome back Todd, wondered where you had been. :text-coolphotos:  That little cay-all will be handy and keep you out of trouble too.

WHX??

Nice Todd... fine looking shop you got there .... nice lookin HD too:handgestures-thumbupright:, right up my ally. Let's do something about the crooked stack on that fine lookin 856 tho shall we? Lest I have to come get it ! :ychain:

ZXT

Nice looking place you have, Todd! Much better organized than anything of mine.. Nice looking tractors as well!

Is the glue going to be strong enough to hold the weight you're going to put in it? Never thought of glue being that strong, but then again I have limited experience working with wood!

@WHX24 If you were to come and confiscate it from him, that would be one hell of a drive for a tractor! Wouldn't be much of a drive for me, though, so maybe I ought to do it? LOL.

• Like 1

Texas Todd
14 minutes ago, WHX24 said:

Nice Todd... fine looking shop you got there .... nice lookin HD too:handgestures-thumbupright:, right up my ally. Let's do something about the crooked stack on that fine lookin 856 tho shall we? Lest I have to come get it ! :ychain:

Thanks! I've waited a lifetime for a shop this size......but I want it bigger! Stack has to be forward to allow for the handle on the plow. No more than it's on, I'm sure I could tweak it back. Grandkids don't mind!!! Hahaha

• Like 2

Texas Todd
8 minutes ago, ZXT said:

Is the glue going to be strong enough to hold the weight you're going to put in it? Never thought of glue being that strong, but then again I have limited experience working with wood!

@WHX24

The glue is stronger than the wood, believe it or not. I won't put more than 50-60 lbs in it anyway.

Weatherford!? I have a D200 with loader for you since your close. Holler if interested.

ZXT
46 minutes ago, Texas Todd said:

The glue is stronger than the wood, believe it or not. I won't put more than 50-60 lbs in it anyway.