12Horse Paladin

You guys & your addiction(s)/bad habbit(s)

12Horse Paladin

To be continued, hopefully sooner rather than later🤔😉😄...

20201110_143302.jpg

• Like 4
  • Thanks 1

ebinmaine

You can't blame me Mr Man Pal Chief Guy. 

I don't do the painting as you well know but Trina uses Rust-Oleum anyways so what's in your hand is not my fault. 

:ROTF:

Looking forward to seeing what it is that you are up to. 

:wh:

• Haha 2

12Horse Paladin
4 minutes ago, 953 nut said:

:scratchead:          I grew up in a house with lead pipes for plumbing, sprayed DDT on our garden without a mask, rode in the back of pickup trucks, worked around asbestos while on construction sites, made numerous power entries to the reactor building while I was a Nuclear Power Plant operator, drank, smoked and experimented with a few substances and you expect me to be afraid of spray paint.      :laughing-rollingyellow:

👌👍🏼👍🏼!!

• Like 1

12Horse Paladin

Ive got 200rds of linked 50bmg i just couldnt passup for the price of 2bux a pull,, settin in ammo cans...still waiting on an actual FIFTY to use it in...

So a pair of rear wheel weights for a '74-'85 CASE garden tractor i have yet to own, for $13.60 (cost of the can of Power Red) shouldnt be so hard to understand, is it...?🤔

😁😄

20201110_191348.jpg

Edited by 12Horse Paladin
Typos

1mor Project

I've got a 444 Case and another smaller one with 12" tires for parts if you are interested enough to drive to the western side of the state. I think both have mowers and one blower for the 444. This is my first post, so I hope it works.

• Excellent 4

ebinmaine
5 hours ago, 1mor Project said:

I've got a 444 Case and another smaller one with 12" tires for parts if you are interested enough to drive to the western side of the state. I think both have mowers and one blower for the 444. This is my first post, so I hope it works.

Post works fine. 

Welcome. 

Achto

@1mor Project :WRS: From a fellow Cheese Head.

12Horse Paladin