bowtiebutler956

Hello from deep south Texas

bowtiebutler956

Newbie here!I just wanted to say, hello and tell you what a great forum you have here. I've found its information invaluable while restoring my B-80. I was able to find all the answers to my questions just by looking through this forum without even having to post a question. You have some very skilled people here that know they're horses. This is by no means a perfect restoration, but it does not have to be as it is going to be a worker, and someone in the past had already replaced the K181 with a K301 which is fine with me I like the extra power. This thing mows great, does'nt even feel like it is working with its 12hp and only a 36" deck. I am going to try to post some pictures, we will see how this goes, I have already tried once and failed. Thanks Matt

post-6076-0-59866300-1329093182.jpg

rexman72

welcome to the site and very nice tractor

AMC RULES

Really nice work Matt. :WRS:

Martin

:WRS:

matt, thats an awesome tractor youve got there........

:wwp: (more of them anyway!!!!)

Docwheelhorse

Hi--how far from the Alamo are you? Thats on my bucket list to visit someday.... just watched the newer movie yesterday... I watched the John Wayne version last month during Xmas with the Duke on AMC. Texas is tops in my book! :greetings-wavegreen: Welcome to Redsquare!

Kelly

bowtiebutler956

Well Doc I am about 200 miles south of the Alamo, but if you are ever in the area I would love to visit with a fellow wheel horse fan. I did try to load more pictures last time, but I was having a hard time, let me try again.

post-6076-0-50213600-1329098700.jpg

post-6076-0-99416200-1329098722.jpg

bowtiebutler956

It seems I have a limited amount of space per post so here are a couple more.

post-6076-0-61543100-1329098961.jpg

post-6076-0-94635900-1329099157.jpg

Martin