Sign in to follow this  
caseguy

Hello

caseguy

Hello, my name is Steve and I'm a Wheel Horse addict! I'm fairly new to the hobby, but have been messing with farm tractors for many years. I've been a member for quite some time, I just thought I'd finally say hi. Love new look BTW!

Sparky

Steve...... :WRS: !!

So whats in your Wheel Horse stable?

Mike........

AMC RULES

Hey Steve :WRS:

VinsRJ

:WRS:

Jake Kuhn

caseguy

Sorry about that Sparky. I updated my signature, I hope that it shows up this time LOL.

c161rat

Welcome Steve

Rooster

Impressive list of Tractors...any pictures?

caseguy

I'm on the wife's computer right now. Why you ask...because we only have 2 computers and 4 children LOL! I'll get some pics up as soon as I can. There are several that I don't have pics of at the moment, and one that is not yet in my physical possession (but it's OK, because I'm holding his cultivators hostage until he delivers it).

caseguy

I'm gonna try to post some pictures, but I replied to another thread and it would only let me post one. So here it goes...

This is my second acquisition, and the actual beginning of the addiction.

It's a 1980 C-105. It runs like a top but smokes just a little on start-up.

post-3885-0-81072000-1328936395_thumb.jp

It's only gonna let me add one per post.

caseguy

This is my newest and coincidentally the working Hose of the herd.

It's a 1994 314-8. I've had it for about 12 years and it has done everything from pulling carts to breaking ground. It's my snow plow tractor and this year it's sporting a blower! (sorry no pics yet with the blower on it.)

post-3885-0-13844600-1328936994_thumb.jp

It also has a set of 23 X 10.5 X 12 Carlisle lug tires on it now as well as nice set of 4 X 8 tri-ribs and hub caps on the front.

caseguy

This was the one that really got me hooked.

It's a 1986 312-8 that was given to me by a friend and co-worker who coincidentally passed away just this morning.