Sign in to follow this  
MikesRJ

MWH Update

MikesRJ

MWH's 100th member was added today, not quite 41,000 web pages served to date, and all that in only 25 Days of operation.

chazm

Good job Mike :scratchead:

The more places for WH info & such ... Da better :ychain:

Chaz :hide:

cet413

Not to be an A$$ but is a website hosting copyrighted material from those companies legal? You may be opening yourself up for a lawsuit(s) from what I've read on the "Terms of Use" on the Toro and Kohler, etc. sites. Personally I don't care but you never know what a Corporate Lawyer may decide to do. I'm not a lawyer so I could be completely off base. The link and snippet below is from the Toro site.

http://www.toro.com/legal/terms.html

Ownership or Intellectual Property, Limitations on Use

All content, data, and materials contained on this Site, together with all related rights with respect to registered and unregistered copyrights, registered and unregistered trademarks or service marks, patents, trade secrets and all other proprietary rights are exclusively owned or licensed by Toro. All of the foregoing are protected under the laws of the State of Minnesota, the United States, foreign jurisdictions, and/or international treaties.