brett240

Kimball Hauler dimensions?

brett240

Hi!

So I'm new to the whole forum thing. My apologies if this is in the wrong place. I'll get to the point. I just picked up an old Heald hauler and after doing some googling I came across the Kimball haulers. I really like the Jeep look they have and since the hauler is in rough shape I was thinking about modifying the body to look like the Kimball Hauler. Does anyone have any kind of dimensions on those? There's not much on the web about them. I cruised though the powertec website but couldn't really find anything on it. Let me know what you think....thinking of doing a build thread on it if I decide to do it. Main reason is for the kids. I always wanted something like that as a child and I know they would love it when I'm done.

SylvanLakeWH

:text-welcomeconfetti:

Those things are cool looking! Did not know anything about them until your post...Googled a pic - Very nice!

Perhaps some of the guys will chime in with details...

• Thanks 1

953 nut

:WRS:            If you were referring to the Palomino I think @Jjohnny1 has one. Send him a PM.

Image result for palomino tractor

• Like 3

brett240
20 minutes ago, 953 nut said:

:WRS:            If you were referring to the Palomino I think @Jjohnny1 has one. Send him a PM.

No I love those things but it's not the same utv. I will bump him though. thanks for the welcome!

• Like 1

ronwh

You might check with Bowtieguy, he has a nice one. 

Ron

• Like 1

cafoose

image.png.a615dbf98cf2aa608ed563523b6a751a.pngimage.png.5a406cc2647624fb57e3d62551c7c484.png

Is this it?

brett240
7 minutes ago, cafoose said:

image.png.a615dbf98cf2aa608ed563523b6a751a.pngimage.png.5a406cc2647624fb57e3d62551c7c484.png

Is this it?

Yes that's it! Would you mind giving me the dimensions of the front fenders / hood? I'd very much appreciate it

cafoose

image.png.2abb60d01dfc3576dd0863fe0b2f4cea.pngimage.png.6560f7df620e6cf0035cbbbb9736af9c.png