Sign in to follow this  
bustedglass

Hi Everyone......

bustedglass

I sent a message to bpjunk, when i actually wanted to post. I hope I am finally getting it right. :D

I just wanted to say Hi to everyone. I am new to Redsquare, and boy am I glad that I found the site. Due to space limitations, and the fact that I am partially disabled, I am NOT a Wheel Horse collector :P , but I am a Wheel Horse LOVER :thumbs:.

I have owned only two (2) Wheel Horses' over the years, and that is all that I have needed - they just last forever.

I have never had the need for a true tractor, since I only needed to cut grass over the years. But, I have had the need for a lawn tractor, and Wheel Horse is the best, My first "tractor" was a Lawn Ranger series with a 7hp. Vert. Shaft Techcumsa, and 32in. S/D deck. I traded that machine in 1985 for my present "tractor", a new 1985 B211-3 Series, with a 11hp. Vert. Shaft B/S, and 37" S/D deck. (Wish I still had the little Lawn Ranger too, but that is a whole 'nother story).

I have made a few "mods" over the years, as shown in the picture, just cause I wanted to, and like the way they look. It has the original paint, has always been cleaned after use, serviced as required, and garage kept. I have more pictures if anyone is interested in my little lawn mower.

Well listen to me ramblin on here. But I could talk about, and look at Wheel Horses' all day long. So keep your posts, and pics coming. You have an audience in me. Mike

P.S. - Sorry for the message Bill :thumbs:

TT

Glad you found the place, Mike.

We'll do what we can to keep your attention! :thumbs:

That's a nice lookin' tractor you have there -- and I'm sure Wild Bill won't mind the stray message either. :D

:thumbs:

nylyon