Jump to content

Tractor 1976 B- 80 8-speed D&A SN.pdf

Sign in to follow this  

6 Screenshots

About This File

Lube chart SS

 

Details & Attachments
3 pages 118.55KB
1976 B-80 8-speed model 61-08K801 - This is incorrectly identified at Toro as a B-60
1976 serial numbers that have shown up for the 61-08K801
000713
002451 - Build date 1975 5316 November 12 Wednesday [6316]
002454 - Build date 1975 5316 November 12 Wednesday [6316]
003936 - Build date 1975 5317 November 13 Thursday [6317]
004061
007369
007465 - Build date 1976 6022 January 22 Thursday
007559 - Build date 1976 6030 January 30 Friday [0u30]
012405
012443 - Build date 1976 6050 February 19 Tuesday

 

Details & Attachments
3 pages 118.78KB
1976 B-80 8-speed model 61-08K802 - This is incorrectly identified at Toro as a B-60
1976 serial numbers that have shown up for the 61-08K802
015500 - Build date 1976 6096 April 05 Monday

015540 - Build date 1976 6096 April 05 Monday [60xx]
015547 - Build date 1976 6096 April 05 Monday
015661 - Build date 1976 6105 April 14 Wednesday
017672 - Build date 1976 6122 May 01 Saturday

 

Details & Attachments
3 pages 118.12KB
1976 B-80 8-speed model 61-08K803
1976 serial numbers that have shown up for the 61-08K803
012660 - Build date 1976 6070 March 10 Wednesday
024457 - Build date 1976 6181 June 29 Tuesday
024614

 

Details & Attachments
3 pages 118.66KB
1976 B-80 8-speed model 61-08K804 - This is incorrectly identified at Toro as a B-60
1976 serial numbers that have shown up for the 61-08K804




×